%s Reviews%s Reviews%s Reviews

£2.59

The Story of Creation From Ibn Kathir's Al-Bidayah wa al-Nihaya
[Di#1686 2d1, HB,135PP, Tr: Rafique Abdur Rahman, Inc Index, Darul Ishaat, Pakistan,]

The Story of Creation From Ibn Kathir\'s Al-Bidayah wa al-Nihaya

Add to Cart

Date Added: Tuesday 06 April, 2010

by sb

Assalaamu alaykum,

MaashaaAllaah, this book is like wooooow! What can I say? I liked it a lot and had to have it but after reading it I remained neutral as to whether some narrations were true or not. Meaning that I didn't believe in them or disbelieve in them, they were so beautiful I just pray that Allaah blesses me with Jannah so that my Lord can tell and show me the Haqq.

ummu muslim

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Write ReviewBack

Other Reviews

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1048 reviews)


Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017

Sharhus Sudoor (Suyuti), Condition Of the Deceased and T/Graves by KF

Sharhus Sudoor (Suyuti), Condition Of the Deceased and T/GravesThe 34 Chapters : Chapter [1]. Introduction to Death, Long Life in the Obedience of Allah, su..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017

Sharhus Sudoor (Suyuti), Condition Of the Deceased and T/Graves by SS

Sharhus Sudoor (Suyuti), Condition Of the Deceased and T/GravesVery Good and Informative Book. Translation is good but the translator has not done justice by addi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017

Taysir al-Karim ar-Rahman fi Tafsir Kalamul-Mannan. Arabic only by KE

Taysir al-Karim ar-Rahman fi Tafsir Kalamul-Mannan.  Arabic onlyThis exegesis of the Qur'an is distinguished in its simplicity and clarity. It has been written ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017

Al-Nahw Al-Wadih (1) Fi Qawaid al-Lugha al-Arabiyyah [INC Q&A] by RP

Al-Nahw Al-Wadih (1) Fi Qawaid al-Lugha al-Arabiyyah [INC Q&A]Amazing book for beginners of arabic grammar who already have some understanding of arabic. Each cha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017

Tamrin al-Tullab Fi Sina'atil I'rab, By Allama al-Tabbakh:Arabic by RP

Tamrin al-Tullab Fi Sina'atil I'rab, By Allama al-Tabbakh:ArabicExcellent book explaining how to recognise and explain the irab of different words in different scen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 July, 2017

Muhammad: The Prophet of Islam By Allama Abdul Mustafa Azmi by KE

Muhammad: The Prophet of Islam By Allama Abdul Mustafa AzmiExtensively used among the Sunni Hanafi Ahle Sunnat teaching circles, madrassas and colleges. All..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 July, 2017

True Purpose of Life By Yaqeen Ul Haq Ahmad Sikander by KF

True Purpose of Life By Yaqeen Ul Haq Ahmad SikanderA very good book draws the cast of the readers to the purpose of their creation and their life. i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2017

Adab Al-Qadi: Islamic Legal and Judicial System By Imam Khassaf by KE

Adab Al-Qadi: Islamic Legal and Judicial System By Imam KhassafThe translator is well versed over both the languages, Arabic and English.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2017

80% Of Qur'anic Words: Classified Words List for Easy Recall by KE

80% Of Qur'anic Words: Classified Words List for Easy RecallMemorise One Word a Day = 360 Words A Year. In few years one would be able to at least have some Un..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2017

Imam Abu Hanifah: Life & Works By Shibli Nomani (New Print) by AM

Imam Abu Hanifah: Life & Works By Shibli Nomani (New Print)Honestly, this book gives us details about the life history, character, personality and the teaching..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 July, 2017

Life & Teaching of Maulana Ashraf Ali Thanvi: Prof. M. Abdullah by KE

Life & Teaching of Maulana Ashraf Ali Thanvi: Prof. M. Abdullah- Thanks to Allah I consider sharia above intellect and intellect above habits. - If a person has..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 July, 2017

True Purpose of Life By Yaqeen Ul Haq Ahmad Sikander by KE

True Purpose of Life By Yaqeen Ul Haq Ahmad SikanderThe Existence of a Creator The Essence of Religion What is Life? Life as a Purposeful Creation..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1048 reviews)




Payment Method

Secure Shopping

VisaMasterCardNochexPaypalcomodoSSL
Questions, Comments or Advice is most Welcome and Highly Appreciated
Kitaabun Classical and Contemporary Online Muslim Bookshop
@27-Jul-2017


The Metaphysics of Rumi A Critical and Historical Sketch