%s Reviews%s Reviews%s Reviews

£2.59

The Story of Creation From Ibn Kathir's Al-Bidayah wa al-Nihaya
[Di#1686 2d1, HB,135PP, Tr: Rafique Abdur Rahman, Inc Index, Darul Ishaat, Pakistan,]

The Story of Creation From Ibn Kathir\'s Al-Bidayah wa al-Nihaya

Add to Cart

Date Added: Tuesday 06 April, 2010

by sb

Assalaamu alaykum,

MaashaaAllaah, this book is like wooooow! What can I say? I liked it a lot and had to have it but after reading it I remained neutral as to whether some narrations were true or not. Meaning that I didn't believe in them or disbelieve in them, they were so beautiful I just pray that Allaah blesses me with Jannah so that my Lord can tell and show me the Haqq.

ummu muslim

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Write ReviewBack

Other Reviews

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1169 reviews)


Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018

Safwat ul Tafasir By Shaykh Muhammad Ali As-Sabuni, Arabic by KF

Safwat ul Tafasir By Shaykh Muhammad Ali As-Sabuni, ArabicThis era needs this style of authorship most of all because of the little time that is given to Isla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018

Safwat ul Tafasir By Shaykh Muhammad Ali As-Sabuni, Arabic by KF

Safwat ul Tafasir By Shaykh Muhammad Ali As-Sabuni, ArabicThe author has produced an excellent publication according to the sections that I have heard read fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018

Imam Sabuni's Tafsir of Surah Al-Waq'iah From Safwat al-Tafasir by KF

Imam Sabuni's Tafsir of Surah Al-Waq'iah From Safwat al-TafasirThe author has produced an excellent publication according to the sections that I have heard read fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018

Imam Sabuni's Tafsir of Surah Al-Waq'iah From Safwat al-Tafasir by KF

Imam Sabuni's Tafsir of Surah Al-Waq'iah From Safwat al-TafasirThis era needs this style of authorship most of all because of the little time that is given to Isla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2018

Modern Day Qur'anic Guidance: A Contemporary Guide of Verses by KF

Modern Day Qur'anic Guidance: A Contemporary Guide of VersesPraise be to Allah. Peace and blessing be upon his prophet, his companions and whosoever follows him..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2018

Modern Day Qur'anic Guidance: A Contemporary Guide of Verses by KF

Modern Day Qur'anic Guidance: A Contemporary Guide of VersesI have read the book and found it a valuable contribution to understanding the Qur'anic concepts abo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 February, 2018

When Desire Takes Over 1:Advice for College & University Student by KF

When Desire Takes Over 1:Advice for College & University Student'This book can be described as the 'need of the times" as it highlights the harms of moral decadence..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 February, 2018

Initiating & Upholding an Islamic Marriage By Hedaya Hartford by KF

Initiating & Upholding an Islamic Marriage By Hedaya Hartford"Drawing on a wealth of knowledge and experience, joined from years of study and counseling, Ustadha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 January, 2018

Prophet Muhammad: The Best of All Husbands By Ghazi al Shammari by KE

Prophet Muhammad: The Best of All Husbands By Ghazi al ShammariI would highly recommend this book to the married and to-be married as well. The book does not only ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 December, 2017

Tajweed Rules of the Quran By Kareema Czerepinski: Part 1 by RP

Tajweed Rules of the Quran By Kareema Czerepinski: Part 1excellent book for beginners with good explanation and diagrams to help understand how to pronounce ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2017

AHA Nadwi's Pathway To Madina - 2017 Ed (Tareeq ila-el-Madina) by KE

AHA Nadwi's Pathway To Madina - 2017 Ed (Tareeq ila-el-Madina)When I began to read your book. I read discovered the euphony. I found it in your prose which is pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2017

AHA Nadwi's Pathway To Madina - 2017 Ed (Tareeq ila-el-Madina) by KF

AHA Nadwi's Pathway To Madina - 2017 Ed (Tareeq ila-el-Madina)Brother Abul Hasan, I had begun to lose faith in myself that your book re-indled the spark of love w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1169 reviews)




Payment Method

Secure Shopping

VisaMasterCardNochexPaypalcomodoSSL


 In equivocal cases the believer must seek clarification until the truth becomes clear to him. For he may not embark upon an act of obedience without knowledge and intention, while if he leaves it undone he is a sinner, since it is sinful to ignore a necessary duty.  Ibn Taymiyah