%s Reviews%s Reviews%s Reviews

£189.50

Tafsir Ishraq al Ma'ani 14 Vol Set English: Syed Iqbal Zaheer
[I#5581 3G1 HB 4681pp 14 vol set, 1@7A3 Iqra Publications, Commentary, Tafsir, Qur'an, English Trans]

Tafsir Ishraq al Ma\'ani 14 Vol Set English: Syed Iqbal Zaheer

Add to Cart

Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2016

by GC

Assalamu Aleikum,

I have this Tafsir Ishraq al-Ma'ani also in my possesion.
And if people had to know how good this Tafsir is, you will buy it right away, even if it is verry expencive. This is a Tafsir that is uniek and rare, it is a Tafsir hard to find. I personally know of only two international Islamic bookstores that sell this tafsir in it's complete 14 volume. And Kitaabun is one of them. I love this Tafsir.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Write ReviewBack

Other Reviews

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1006 reviews)


Date Added: Wednesday 29 March, 2017

Prophet Muhammad(S) The Teacher: Shaykh Abd al-Fattah Abu Ghudda by KE

Prophet Muhammad(S) The Teacher: Shaykh Abd al-Fattah Abu GhuddaThe Prophet's methods incorporated analogies, similes, anecdotes, diagrams, interactive dialogue, hu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 March, 2017

Essence of Sufism By Shaykh Abu Bakr al-Mulla (d1270 AH) by KF

Essence of Sufism By Shaykh Abu Bakr al-Mulla (d1270 AH)One of the signs of someone whom Allah has attended to in all his States is that he Witnesses neglig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 March, 2017

Oddsockosaurus (& All the other Dinosaurs I can be): Zanib Mian by KE

Oddsockosaurus (& All the other Dinosaurs I can be): Zanib MianWhether you're fluent, or just starting to learn to speak dinosaur, this book is amazing! - Dustin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 March, 2017

Islam Today: Short Introduction to the Muslim World: Akbar Ahmed by KE

Islam Today: Short Introduction to the Muslim World: Akbar AhmedWell written book Helpful with history, beliefs and practice of Islam and Muslim. Explains clear..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 March, 2017

Usul ash-Shashi: Principles of Islamic Jurisprudence, New Transl by KE

Usul ash-Shashi: Principles of Islamic Jurisprudence, New TranslTruly a scholarly work and translation. Highly beneficial Introduction by Mansur Ali. Clear Arabic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 March, 2017

Refinement of Souls: Ibn 'Ata Allah al-Sakandari (Taj al-Arus al by AA

Refinement of Souls: Ibn 'Ata Allah al-Sakandari (Taj al-Arus alAssalamu alaikum warahmathullahi wabarakathhu Alhmdulila ..i got the book The book i orderd was th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 March, 2017

Revive Your Heart: Nouman Ali Khan, Putting Life in Perspective by KF

Revive Your Heart: Nouman Ali Khan,  Putting Life in PerspectiveCan I just say that it felt almost as if Nouman Ali Khan was talking to me as I read the book. I fee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017

Onlooker's Delight, Bio Of Shaykh A Qadir Jilani By Ibn Hajar by AM

Onlooker's Delight, Bio Of Shaykh A Qadir Jilani By Ibn HajarThis is an excellent book with very good translation and it is from none other than Imam Ibn Hajar a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2017

Thinking Person's Guide to Islam By H.R.H. Prince Ghazi by KF

Thinking Person's Guide to Islam By H.R.H. Prince Ghazi—Professor Tamara Sonn, Georgetown University “A brilliant summa of Islam. It is exactly what is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2017

Thinking Person's Guide to Islam By H.R.H. Prince Ghazi by KF

Thinking Person's Guide to Islam By H.R.H. Prince Ghazi—Professor M. Hashim Kamali, IAIS, Malaysia “A most authentic presentation of Islam in its contem..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2017

Thinking Person's Guide to Islam By H.R.H. Prince Ghazi by KF

Thinking Person's Guide to Islam By H.R.H. Prince Ghazi—Shaykh Nuh Keller “A salient account of a mighty faith drawn in deft strokes by an insider. Edif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2017

Thinking Person's Guide to Islam By H.R.H. Prince Ghazi by KF

Thinking Person's Guide to Islam By H.R.H. Prince Ghazi—H.E. Muhammad Sa’ad Abubakar, The Sultan of Sokoto, Nigeria “Lucid in its explanations, unassail..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1006 reviews)




Payment Method

Secure Shopping

VisaMasterCardNochexPaypalcomodoSSL
Kitaabun Classical and Contemporary Online Muslim Bookshop
@30-Mar-2017


Ibn Daqiq Al-'id A Commentary on Nawawi's Forty Hadith Selection