Fiqh Manuals

Fiqh manuals and rulings according to the four major schools (Hanafi, Maliki, Shafi'i and Hanbali) as well as the Literalist (Zahiri) and Salafi schools, along with other independent Sunni schools of thought.

This category is under construction. More books will be added soon In sha Allah.

Payment Method

Secure Shopping