%s Reviews%s Reviews%s Reviews

£3.95

Ahadith Sahlah By Dr. V.Abdur Rahim: Islamic Foundation Trust
[#1210 5A3 PB 48pp, step-by-step learning text of Hadith & Qur’anic Arabic,lexical & grammatical note]

Ahadith Sahlah By Dr. V.Abdur Rahim: Islamic Foundation Trust

Add to Cart

Date Added: Wednesday 08 November, 2017

by DA

I have finished this beautiful work aHaadiith sahlah. Mashaa Allaah it is really
excellent.

After completing the three Madinah books, I didn't feel ready to try anything
that was Arabic only at first, but now I'm so glad I did. It’s ideal for the student
to do, straight after completing the Madinah books. For a start, it revises so
much from them, not just the grammar principles, but also lots of vocab too.
The 20 beautiful aHaadiith the noble Shaykh, Dr V Abdur Rahim, has chosen
are delightfully easy to understand and his explanations of them are even
easier. There is a narration here for every Muslim, to affect the hearts and
characters. And they can be implemented by all, straightaway.

I did not expect that I would be studying the aHaadiith, in their original Arabic,
so quickly. This was quite exciting! And I couldn't help but notice that the
Shaykh, Hafizahullaah, has slipped in many ways to help the student learn each
Hadiith thoroughly. After each Hadiith, the student is directed to re-read the
Hadiith several times, dissect and analyse it and also write it many times
because of the variety of ways in which the questions are posed, thus making
you constantly returning to it, ensuring that it sticks in the mind firmly, bi-
idhnillaah. One is memorising the aHaadiith without even trying to! (This was
especially pleasing to me, because formal memorisation is not my most
favourite task in the world!)

I cannot recommend this book highly enough for all students of Arabic. It is
such a lovely book and was truly a pleasure to study, memorise and
understand. May Allaah grant the author Jannatul Firdaws.

Maryam

(Student of the language of the Qur’aan)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Write ReviewBack

Other Reviews

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1153 reviews)


Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017

Life of the Prophet in Makkah (Makkan Crucible): Zakaria Bashier by KE

Life of the Prophet in Makkah (Makkan Crucible): Zakaria BashierThe Makkan Period of the Seerah has many Lessons for the Muslims of today. One of the examples: T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017

Talk With Me: Pre-GCSE Conversations, Based on Edexcel, MM Books by RP

Talk With Me: Pre-GCSE Conversations, Based on Edexcel, MM Booksvery good book with loads of useful vocabulary used in day to day life

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017

Muhammad Man and Prophet By Adil Salahi by FJ

Muhammad Man and Prophet By Adil SalahiIt is Highly appropriate that during this Month of Rabiul awwal I should try to spend at least one h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2017

Muqaddimat Ibn Khaldoon: Imam A. Rahman M Ibn Khaldun: Arabic by AM

Muqaddimat Ibn Khaldoon: Imam A. Rahman M Ibn Khaldun: ArabicIbn Khaldun' makes the following comments on his scientific historical method in his Muqaddimah: ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017

Al-Ajwibah "Ani l-'Asilati l-"Aammati al-Waridah ARABIC by SA

Al-Ajwibah "Ani l-'Asilati l-"Aammati al-Waridah  ARABICThis lovely, short book solved my problem when I finished Madinah Book 3 and was extremely keen to a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017

Mushaf Tajweed Qur'an: Arabic-English & Transliteration Colour by KE

Mushaf Tajweed Qur'an: Arabic-English & Transliteration ColourThis Text is good Quality Print. The Arabic is colour coded Madinah Script which is used in most ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017

Al-Qur'an W/Colour Coded ARB - ENG & Transliteration (W/Case) by KE

Al-Qur'an W/Colour Coded ARB - ENG & Transliteration (W/Case)This one uses the Colour coded Ajmi Arabic Script which is used predominantly in Countries like Indi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 November, 2017

Muqaddimah: An Introduction to History, Ibn Khaldun: Abridged by AU

Muqaddimah: An Introduction to History, Ibn Khaldun: AbridgedIn it you will discover the Marvel of a Civilization vision that exceeds both time and space precise..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 November, 2017

3 Vol Kitaab al-Mu'allim Durusul Lughah Al-Arabiyyah, Teachers G by SA

3 Vol Kitaab al-Mu'allim Durusul Lughah Al-Arabiyyah, Teachers GI read these Guide Books after finishing Durus al-Lughah and some other advanced books by the Shaykh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017

Al Mus'if Fi Lughati wa I'rabu Surati Yusuf: Dr. V. Abdur Rahim by SA

Al Mus'if Fi Lughati wa I'rabu Surati Yusuf: Dr. V. Abdur RahimTruly a masterpiece, ma sha Allah. An ocean of knowledge for students and teachers of Arabic, ma sha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017

Ahadith Sahlah By Dr. V.Abdur Rahim: Islamic Foundation Trust by SA

Ahadith Sahlah By Dr. V.Abdur Rahim: Islamic Foundation TrustAmazingly simple yet all in Arabic! Very rewarding to read because it is so easy. I really enjoyed t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017

Great Muslims of the West: Makers of Western Islam, M Khan by KE

Great Muslims of the West: Makers of Western Islam, M KhanA unique and impressive work on the Muslim history of the Western world. … It is an unusually inform..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1153 reviews)




Payment Method

Secure Shopping

VisaMasterCardNochexPaypalcomodoSSL


Ar-Raheeq Al Makhtum: The Sealed Nectar, Medium. English Sira