%s Reviews%s Reviews%s Reviews
Item Added Successfully

£3.95

Al-Ajwibah "Ani l-'Asilati l-"Aammati al-Waridah ARABIC
[I#1968 5A2 PB 64pp Islamic Foundation Trust (IFT), By Ayisha Bint al-Husain, Rev. Dr V. Abdur Rahim]

Al-Ajwibah \"Ani l-\'Asilati l-\"Aammati al-Waridah ARABIC

Add to Cart

Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017

by SA

This lovely, short book solved my problem when I finished Madinah Book 3 and was extremely keen to answer the 'General Questions' at the end of it but felt apprehensive without the answers. I felt I could easily answer the questions al-Hamdu lillaah, but I didn't know if my answers would be correct!

I found the 'General Questions' in Book 3 to be very comprehensive indeed. Maa sha Allaah, our noble Shaykh, Dr. Abdur Rahim, Hafizahullaah, has not left out anything. I felt thoroughly and precisely tested. If the student feels weak on any of the grammar rules they've learnt in Book 3 then answering these questions will totally expose one's weaknesses as well as strengths, and level of understanding. There is nowhere to hide!

The questions are seriously excellent. The Shaykh, Hafizahullaah, poses them in a myriad of different, interesting and very engaging ways such that I really enjoyed answering every question. Some of the questions I found very easy, Al-Hamdu lillaah. Others were more challenging. I had to think hard. This is where I really needed the answers.

Ma sha Allaah, the author Sr Aaishah has done an excellent job. Her answers are pleasantly simple, concise and eloquent. When I did my answers, some of them were long-winded and a bit mediocre, but when I turned to the answer book I found myself thinking: 'Is that all I needed to say?!' The answers are precise and I learnt about how to word my answers much better.

There were a few questions I wasn't 100% sure how to answer, so I peeked at the answers. That turned out to be very helpful as I was able to work backwards to get to the right understanding ... like back-formation! (Students of the Shaykh's book 'Iththaaqaltum' will know exactly what I mean!).

All in all, al-Ajwibah book is small in size but absolutely essential for every graduate of the 3 Madinah Books.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Write ReviewBack

Other Reviews

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1190 reviews)


Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018

Al-Hizbul-A'zam Arabic - English, NEW Revised SA Jamia Edition by KF

Al-Hizbul-A'zam Arabic - English, NEW Revised SA Jamia EditionOne of the most powerful prayer books composed by a classical Muslim Scholar. This print has larg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018

Biography of Uthman Ibn Affan: Dhun Noorayn, Dr. As-Sallabi by KF

Biography of Uthman Ibn Affan: Dhun Noorayn, Dr. As-SallabiOne of the first to accept Islam. Amongst the ten promised Paradise. The prophet gave him his daug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018

Sirat Khatam Nabiyyin (Qisas Nabiyin 5th): A H Nadwi, Arabic by AM

Sirat Khatam Nabiyyin (Qisas Nabiyin 5th): A H Nadwi, ArabicGood one, This one has illustrated with Map and images of Ghazawat,Though another one has only scrip..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018

Nahw Mir: A Primer in Arabic Grammar W/English, Revised 2018 by KE

Nahw Mir: A Primer in Arabic Grammar W/English, Revised 2018My First Thought was, we now have so many Classical Nahw Books in English why yet another one. Bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2018

Islam & Politics By Mufti Taqi Usmani (Fw By Prince Ghazi) by KF

Islam & Politics By Mufti Taqi Usmani (Fw By Prince Ghazi)Essential reading for those seeking a readable and reliable account of the basic teachings of Islam ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2018

Surah Cards W/ Yasin, Waqia, Al-Rahman +++(Colour & Pocket Size) by AU

Surah Cards W/ Yasin, Waqia, Al-Rahman +++(Colour & Pocket Size)Perfect to Carry to the Mosque and During Hajj & Ziyarah.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2018

Nusus Islamia By Dr. V. Abdur Rahim (ARABIC) by SA

Nusus Islamia By Dr. V. Abdur Rahim (ARABIC)ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL BOOK! Absolutely beautiful in every way, ma sha Allah such as: * choice ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2018

Arbaouna Hadith Arabic Forty Hadith to teach Arabic Language. by SA

Arbaouna Hadith Arabic  Forty Hadith to teach Arabic Language.An amazing, treasured collection of sacred Hadiths through which to learn Arabic thoroughly. I be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2018

A Glossary of Words Used In Madinah Arabic Course Durus Al-Lugha by SA

A Glossary of Words Used In Madinah Arabic Course Durus Al-LughaExcellent and refreshing Glossary, ma sha Allah. I wanted to revise Durus al-Lughah without goin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018

Redrawing The Middle East, Mark Sykes, Imperialism & Sykes-Picot by KF

Redrawing The Middle East, Mark Sykes, Imperialism & Sykes-Picot`Mark Sykes is one of those figures in the annals of British imperial history that many a budding st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018

Redrawing The Middle East, Mark Sykes, Imperialism & Sykes-Picot by KF

Redrawing The Middle East, Mark Sykes, Imperialism & Sykes-Picot`Michael Berdine has performed a great service in giving us a full biography based on the Sykes pape..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2018

Redrawing The Middle East, Mark Sykes, Imperialism & Sykes-Picot by KE

Redrawing The Middle East, Mark Sykes, Imperialism & Sykes-PicotDr Michael Berdine (Muhammad As’ad) was the First Principal at Cambridge Muslim College, UK. http..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1190 reviews)




Payment Method

Secure Shopping

VisaMasterCardNochexPaypalcomodoSSL