%s Reviews%s Reviews%s Reviews

£3.95

Al-Ajwibah "Ani l-'Asilati l-"Aammati al-Waridah ARABIC
[I#1968 5A2 PB 64pp Islamic Foundation Trust (IFT), By Ayisha Bint al-Husain, Rev. Dr V. Abdur Rahim]

Al-Ajwibah \"Ani l-\'Asilati l-\"Aammati al-Waridah  ARABIC

Add to Cart

Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017

by SA

This lovely, short book solved my problem when I finished Madinah Book 3 and was extremely keen to answer the 'General Questions' at the end of it but felt apprehensive without the answers. I felt I could easily answer the questions al-Hamdu lillaah, but I didn't know if my answers would be correct!

I found the 'General Questions' in Book 3 to be very comprehensive indeed. Maa sha Allaah, our noble Shaykh, Dr. Abdur Rahim, Hafizahullaah, has not left out anything. I felt thoroughly and precisely tested. If the student feels weak on any of the grammar rules they've learnt in Book 3 then answering these questions will totally expose one's weaknesses as well as strengths, and level of understanding. There is nowhere to hide!

The questions are seriously excellent. The Shaykh, Hafizahullaah, poses them in a myriad of different, interesting and very engaging ways such that I really enjoyed answering every question. Some of the questions I found very easy, Al-Hamdu lillaah. Others were more challenging. I had to think hard. This is where I really needed the answers.

Ma sha Allaah, the author Sr Aaishah has done an excellent job. Her answers are pleasantly simple, concise and eloquent. When I did my answers, some of them were long-winded and a bit mediocre, but when I turned to the answer book I found myself thinking: 'Is that all I needed to say?!' The answers are precise and I learnt about how to word my answers much better.

There were a few questions I wasn't 100% sure how to answer, so I peeked at the answers. That turned out to be very helpful as I was able to work backwards to get to the right understanding ... like back-formation! (Students of the Shaykh's book 'Iththaaqaltum' will know exactly what I mean!).

All in all, al-Ajwibah book is small in size but absolutely essential for every graduate of the 3 Madinah Books.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Write ReviewBack

Other Reviews

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1169 reviews)


Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018

Safwat ul Tafasir By Shaykh Muhammad Ali As-Sabuni, Arabic by KF

Safwat ul Tafasir By Shaykh Muhammad Ali As-Sabuni, ArabicThis era needs this style of authorship most of all because of the little time that is given to Isla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018

Safwat ul Tafasir By Shaykh Muhammad Ali As-Sabuni, Arabic by KF

Safwat ul Tafasir By Shaykh Muhammad Ali As-Sabuni, ArabicThe author has produced an excellent publication according to the sections that I have heard read fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018

Imam Sabuni's Tafsir of Surah Al-Waq'iah From Safwat al-Tafasir by KF

Imam Sabuni's Tafsir of Surah Al-Waq'iah From Safwat al-TafasirThe author has produced an excellent publication according to the sections that I have heard read fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018

Imam Sabuni's Tafsir of Surah Al-Waq'iah From Safwat al-Tafasir by KF

Imam Sabuni's Tafsir of Surah Al-Waq'iah From Safwat al-TafasirThis era needs this style of authorship most of all because of the little time that is given to Isla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2018

Modern Day Qur'anic Guidance: A Contemporary Guide of Verses by KF

Modern Day Qur'anic Guidance: A Contemporary Guide of VersesPraise be to Allah. Peace and blessing be upon his prophet, his companions and whosoever follows him..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2018

Modern Day Qur'anic Guidance: A Contemporary Guide of Verses by KF

Modern Day Qur'anic Guidance: A Contemporary Guide of VersesI have read the book and found it a valuable contribution to understanding the Qur'anic concepts abo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 February, 2018

When Desire Takes Over 1:Advice for College & University Student by KF

When Desire Takes Over 1:Advice for College & University Student'This book can be described as the 'need of the times" as it highlights the harms of moral decadence..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 February, 2018

Initiating & Upholding an Islamic Marriage By Hedaya Hartford by KF

Initiating & Upholding an Islamic Marriage By Hedaya Hartford"Drawing on a wealth of knowledge and experience, joined from years of study and counseling, Ustadha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 January, 2018

Prophet Muhammad: The Best of All Husbands By Ghazi al Shammari by KE

Prophet Muhammad: The Best of All Husbands By Ghazi al ShammariI would highly recommend this book to the married and to-be married as well. The book does not only ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 December, 2017

Tajweed Rules of the Quran By Kareema Czerepinski: Part 1 by RP

Tajweed Rules of the Quran By Kareema Czerepinski: Part 1excellent book for beginners with good explanation and diagrams to help understand how to pronounce ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2017

AHA Nadwi's Pathway To Madina - 2017 Ed (Tareeq ila-el-Madina) by KE

AHA Nadwi's Pathway To Madina - 2017 Ed (Tareeq ila-el-Madina)When I began to read your book. I read discovered the euphony. I found it in your prose which is pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2017

AHA Nadwi's Pathway To Madina - 2017 Ed (Tareeq ila-el-Madina) by KF

AHA Nadwi's Pathway To Madina - 2017 Ed (Tareeq ila-el-Madina)Brother Abul Hasan, I had begun to lose faith in myself that your book re-indled the spark of love w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1169 reviews)




Payment Method

Secure Shopping

VisaMasterCardNochexPaypalcomodoSSL


The Commander of the Faithful, 'Umar bin al-Khattab says: 'Criticize and appraise yourselves before you are criticized and appraised on the Day of Judgment, and weigh out your deeds, before they are weighed out for you.'

Qur'an->   Arabic (Qur'an)       Tafsir (Tafseer)       Translation of the Meaning of Qur'an       Study and History (Qur'an)