%s Reviews%s Reviews%s Reviews

£12.25

Adam's World 12: Assalamu Alaikum DVD - Latest Episode
[#2177 1H3 Video DVD, Sound Vision, 2-9 years,45 Mins,Aneesah & Adam learn the beauty of diversity.]

Adam\'s World 12: Assalamu Alaikum DVD - Latest Episode

Add to Cart

Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2015

by KF

If you're worried about how to teach Islamic values to your young children in a way that will keep them interested, Adam's World is one of the most powerful tools in your struggle. With the media bombarding our children with unIslamic values daily, we need to communicate Islam to this next generation of Muslims with the same tools that attract our children's attention. That's why Adam's World is so necessary. Here's what one parent had to say about this world famous children's video series.

'I just had to pen this e-mail after viewing the first three videos of the Adam's World series that I purchased recently. Masha Allah! The quality, production and content of the program is excellent. Within just a few hours my children were 'unhooked' from their Disney videos.

This is probably the wisest investment I have made on my kids' behalf thus far. I intend to purchase the whole series without delay.

Keep up the good work!'

-Rayhan Hashmey, Texas, United States

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Write ReviewBack

Other Reviews

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1160 reviews)


Date Added: Friday 19 January, 2018

Prophet Muhammad: The Best of All Husbands By Ghazi al Shammari by KE

Prophet Muhammad: The Best of All Husbands By Ghazi al ShammariI would highly recommend this book to the married and to-be married as well. The book does not only ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 December, 2017

Tajweed Rules of the Quran By Kareema Czerepinski: Part 1 by RP

Tajweed Rules of the Quran By Kareema Czerepinski: Part 1excellent book for beginners with good explanation and diagrams to help understand how to pronounce ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2017

AHA Nadwi's Pathway To Madina - 2017 Ed (Tareeq ila-el-Madina) by KE

AHA Nadwi's Pathway To Madina - 2017 Ed (Tareeq ila-el-Madina)When I began to read your book. I read discovered the euphony. I found it in your prose which is pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2017

AHA Nadwi's Pathway To Madina - 2017 Ed (Tareeq ila-el-Madina) by KF

AHA Nadwi's Pathway To Madina - 2017 Ed (Tareeq ila-el-Madina)Brother Abul Hasan, I had begun to lose faith in myself that your book re-indled the spark of love w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 December, 2017

Mercy for Mankind By Qazi Sulaiman Mansoorpuri by AM

Mercy for Mankind By Qazi Sulaiman MansoorpuriIn the book The Pathway to Medina Shaykh Maulana Abul Hasan Ali Nadwi devotes a whole chapter to thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 December, 2017

Mercy for Mankind By Qazi Sulaiman Mansoorpuri by KE

Mercy for Mankind By Qazi Sulaiman MansoorpuriThe book made a tremendous impression on me. It shook me to the depths of my being. Abul Hasan A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 December, 2017

Meeting Muslims Edited By Ataullah Siddiqui & Christopher A Lamb by KF

Meeting Muslims Edited By Ataullah Siddiqui & Christopher A Lamb"Many people hear and learn about religions through others and not from the followers of those relig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 December, 2017

Celebration of Mawlid un-Nabi(S) With Proofs From Qur'an&Sunna by AM

Celebration of Mawlid un-Nabi(S) With Proofs From Qur'an&SunnaJazak Allah for the second comment we will endeavour to improve on the translation for the second ed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 December, 2017

Celebration of Mawlid un-Nabi(S) With Proofs From Qur'an&Sunna by AM

Celebration of Mawlid un-Nabi(S) With Proofs From Qur'an&SunnaAlhamdullilah, this narration has a footnote at the bottom of the page with the book reference. This..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2017

Follow Me: God Will Love You - Muhammad The Prophet For All by KF

Follow Me: God Will Love You - Muhammad The Prophet For AllIn this thoughtful and engaging biography, Mohsin offers Muslims a new understanding of Muhammad's l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2017

Arabic Alphabet: Write & Wipe Flash Cards, Multilingual Activity by KE

Arabic Alphabet: Write & Wipe Flash Cards, Multilingual ActivityHigh-quality product that teaches reading and writing the Arabic letters. Very useful Arrows and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017

Life of the Prophet in Makkah (Makkan Crucible): Zakaria Bashier by KE

Life of the Prophet in Makkah (Makkan Crucible): Zakaria BashierThe Makkan Period of the Seerah has many Lessons for the Muslims of today. One of the examples: T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1160 reviews)




Payment Method

Secure Shopping

VisaMasterCardNochexPaypalcomodoSSL


The Commander of the Faithful, 'Umar bin al-Khattab says: 'Criticize and appraise yourselves before you are criticized and appraised on the Day of Judgment, and weigh out your deeds, before they are weighed out for you.'

Qur'an->   Arabic (Qur'an)       Tafsir (Tafseer)       Translation of the Meaning of Qur'an       Study and History (Qur'an)