%s Reviews%s Reviews%s Reviews

£9.95

3 Vol Kitaab al-Mu'allim Durusul Lughah Al-Arabiyyah, Teachers G
[AI#6464 5D2 PB 3 V Arabic.10@ 8S,Madinah Arabic Course, Islamic Foundation Trust, Li Gairi An-Natiq]

3 Vol Kitaab al-Mu\'allim Durusul Lughah Al-Arabiyyah, Teachers G

Add to Cart

Date Added: Saturday 18 November, 2017

by SA

I read these Guide Books after finishing Durus al-Lughah and some other advanced books by the Shaykh. These Guides give fascinating grammatical insight into the concepts taught in the 3 Madinah Books from new, eye-opening, angles. The Arabic is very simple, clear and easy to understand. This makes the guides very easy to read and are excellent for developing your reading, writing and expression skills. I myself had great fun patterning my writing and expression on the writing and expression in these Guides.

These Guides have given me multiple benefits which I cannot enumerate in this short review. As an advanced student, they have greatly strenghened and expanded my knowledge of the grammar learnt in Durus al-Lughah and developed my Arabic expression, reading and writing fluency, ma sha Allah.

As a teacher, you will be very impressed at how these Guides are meticulously structured, organised, and thorough. They have made teachers' tasks, very, very easy, ma sha Allah. A teacher is trained to teach Duruus al-lughah with such creativity, various teaching tools, ideas, practical methods and golden advices from the Shaykh.

As a student, I found it fascinating to read how the Shaykh advocates Arabic should be taught to non-native speakers of Arabic. The Shaykh has the easiest, most practical, most natural and most enjoyable method of teaching Arabic to non-natives. al-Hamdu lillah. Everyone can get these Guides and see this for themselves.

May Allah reward the Shaykh generously for his skills, knowledge and hard work.

Highly recommend these Guides to every graduate and teacher of Durus al-Lughah.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Write ReviewBack

Other Reviews

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1155 reviews)


Date Added: Thursday 14 December, 2017

Celebration of Mawlid un-Nabi(S) With Proofs From Qur'an&Sunna by AM

Celebration of Mawlid un-Nabi(S) With Proofs From Qur'an&SunnaJazak Allah for the second comment we will endeavour to improve on the translation for the second ed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 December, 2017

Celebration of Mawlid un-Nabi(S) With Proofs From Qur'an&Sunna by AM

Celebration of Mawlid un-Nabi(S) With Proofs From Qur'an&SunnaAlhamdullilah, this narration has a footnote at the bottom of the page with the book reference. This..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2017

Follow Me: God Will Love You - Muhammad The Prophet For All by KF

Follow Me: God Will Love You - Muhammad The Prophet For AllIn this thoughtful and engaging biography, Mohsin offers Muslims a new understanding of Muhammad's l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 December, 2017

Arabic Alphabet: Write & Wipe Flash Cards, Multilingual Activity by KE

Arabic Alphabet: Write & Wipe Flash Cards, Multilingual ActivityHigh-quality product that teaches reading and writing the Arabic letters. Very useful Arrows and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017

Life of the Prophet in Makkah (Makkan Crucible): Zakaria Bashier by KE

Life of the Prophet in Makkah (Makkan Crucible): Zakaria BashierThe Makkan Period of the Seerah has many Lessons for the Muslims of today. One of the examples: T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017

Talk With Me: Pre-GCSE Conversations, Based on Edexcel, MM Books by RP

Talk With Me: Pre-GCSE Conversations, Based on Edexcel, MM Booksvery good book with loads of useful vocabulary used in day to day life

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017

Muhammad Man and Prophet By Adil Salahi by FJ

Muhammad Man and Prophet By Adil SalahiIt is Highly appropriate that during this Month of Rabiul awwal I should try to spend at least one h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2017

Muqaddimat Ibn Khaldoon: Imam A. Rahman M Ibn Khaldun: Arabic by AM

Muqaddimat Ibn Khaldoon: Imam A. Rahman M Ibn Khaldun: ArabicIbn Khaldun' makes the following comments on his scientific historical method in his Muqaddimah: ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2017

Al-Ajwibah "Ani l-'Asilati l-"Aammati al-Waridah ARABIC by SA

Al-Ajwibah "Ani l-'Asilati l-"Aammati al-Waridah  ARABICThis lovely, short book solved my problem when I finished Madinah Book 3 and was extremely keen to a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017

Mushaf Tajweed Qur'an: Arabic-English & Transliteration Colour by KE

Mushaf Tajweed Qur'an: Arabic-English & Transliteration ColourThis Text is good Quality Print. The Arabic is colour coded Madinah Script which is used in most ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017

Al-Qur'an W/Colour Coded ARB - ENG & Transliteration (W/Case) by KE

Al-Qur'an W/Colour Coded ARB - ENG & Transliteration (W/Case)This one uses the Colour coded Ajmi Arabic Script which is used predominantly in Countries like Indi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 November, 2017

Muqaddimah: An Introduction to History, Ibn Khaldun: Abridged by AU

Muqaddimah: An Introduction to History, Ibn Khaldun: AbridgedIn it you will discover the Marvel of a Civilization vision that exceeds both time and space precise..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 1155 reviews)




Payment Method

Secure Shopping

VisaMasterCardNochexPaypalcomodoSSL


Ramadan & Fasting Activity Book (Stickers, Colour, Puzzles++